Student Council Co-Adviser 

(3rd year)


 2021 theme:


"Tis the Season"

Homecoming week 


Student Council 2020-21

Co-Advisers: Mrs. Burken & Mrs. Rosenthal 

Class of 2021

President - Nicole Johnson

Vice-President - Will Nack

Secretary - Mackenzie Knautz

Representatives - 

Michael Beadle, Zach Ehrler, Grace Wilhelm

Class of 2022

President - Maya Dickerson

Vice-President - Maddy Glasgow

Secretary - Owen Murdock

Representatives - 

Aly Anderson, Natalie Stangl, Kevin Trinidad

Class of 2023

President - Keaton Bauer

Vice-President - Julia Townsend

Secretary - Ayden Wells

Representatives - 

Samantha Callahan, Paeton Hyde, Maia Kropp 

Class of 2023

President - Emma Blaum

Vice-President - Emma Furlong

Secretary - Ruby Dickerson

Representatives -  

Abby Ehrler, Cooper Einsweiler, MiKayal Knautz

UCA Cheer Camp over the summer.

Hitting our pyrmaid stunt at camp. 

GHS Cheer Coach (retired)


2016-2017 Seniors - you will be missed! 

My first year coaching and much time spent on banners, but great bonding for the team.