top of page

Student Council Co-Adviser

(4th year)


2021-2022 theme:

"Lights, Camera, HOCO!"

Movie Genres

Homecoming week


Student Council 2021-2022

Co-Advisers: Mrs. Burken & Mrs. Rosenthal

Class of 2022

President - Maddy Glasgo

Vice-President - Aly Anderson

Secretary - Natalie Stangl

Representatives -

Will Soat & Kevin Trinidad

Class of 2023

President - Keaton Bauer

Vice-President - Julia Townsend

Secretary - Ayden Wells

Representatives -

Jacob Furlong, Paeton Hyde, Maia Kropp

Class of 2024

President - Emma Furlong

Vice-President - Cooper Einsweiler

Secretary - Jakob Schmidt

Representatives -

Emma Blaum, MiKayal Knautz, Macy Schulz

Class of 2025

President - Ava Hahn

Vice-President - Sarahi Bello

Secretary - Addison Zambrano

Evelyn Callahan, Lily Jackman, Claudia Liberg

UCA Cheer Camp over the summer.

GHS Cheer Coach 


2016-2017 Seniors - you will be missed! 

Hitting our pyrmaid stunt at camp. 

My first year coaching and much time spent on banners, but great bonding for the team.

bottom of page